Kodiak Pre Plumb Package

Features & Benefits

Heat pump

Samsung monobloc systems offer a capacity range from 5 to 16kW designed to suit a wide number of applications, these models offer a viable solution for the varying requirements that domestic demand. The Joule Kodiak cylinder provides improved performance and faster heat up times using a smooth tube coil. Pre-plumbed cylinders come complete with integrated hydraulic components and advanced controls. They are designed to minimise floor space and footprint whilst still offering optimum performance.

  • Single-phase power supply with a low starting current
  • Available as a standalone, packaged, or semi packaged system
  • Coastal protection models are available

Categories:

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
HXSM-G6-K201SAMSUNG MONO 5kW & 200L 2 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE189L
HXSM-G6-K202SAMSUNG MONO 5kW & 200L 3 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE189L
HXSM-G6-K203SAMSUNG MONO 8KW & 200L 2 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE189L
HXSM-G6-K204SAMSUNG MONO 8kW & 200L 3 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE189L
HXSM-G6-K205SAMSUNG MONO 8kW & 250L 2 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE189L
HXSM-G6-K206SAMSUNG MONO 8kW & 250L 3 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE189L
HXSM-G6-K207SAMSUNG MONO12KW & 250L 2 HTG ZONE KODIAK CYLINDE250L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk