Joule Cyclone Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work using it factory fitted electrical elements. The joule hot water cylinder has a sleek grey outer case. Joule Ireland supply the Cyclone range of direct hot water cylinders throughout Ireland. Joule cylinders are synonyms with quality and reliability. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it Ireland’s number one cylinder brand.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Standard Models

ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE  WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE SOUND POWER LEVEL 
  Litre KG KG   L   nwh% W kWh/24h kWh/ANNUM dB
TCIMVD-0125LFC 125 26 151 L 124 C 52 1.25 2654 16
TCIMVD-0150LFC 150 30 180 L 150 C 55 1.32 2715 16
TCIMVD-0170LFC 170 32 202 L 169 C 66 1.58 2719 16
TCIMVD-0200NFC 200 34 234 L 200 D 77 1.85 2723 16
TCIMVD-0250NFC 250 43 293 L 247 D 87 2.09 2764 16
TCIMVD-0300NFC 300 47 347 L 294 D 92 2.21 4508 16
TCIMVD-0400LFD 400 62 462 XL 395 D 102 2.45 16
TCIMVD-0500LFC 500 75 575 XL 498 D 115 2.76 16

 

Slimline Models

ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE  WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE SOUND POWER LEVEL 
  Litre KG KG   L   nwh% W kWh/24h kWh/ANNUM dB
TCIMVD-0100SFD 100 22 120 M 98 D 58 1.39 1513 16
TCIMVD-0125SFD 120 30 150 L 120 D 65 1.56 2826 16
TCIMVD-0150SFD 150 34 184 L 150 C 68 1.63 2846 16
TCIMVD-0170SFD 170 38 208 L 171 D 79 1.90 2883 16
TCIMVD-0200SFD 200 40 241 L 198 D 84 2.02 2904 16
TCIMVD-0300LFC 300 48 348 L 292 D 103 2.47 16
TCIMVD-0230LFC 230 44 277 L 232 D 103 2.472 16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk