Joule Cyclone Plus Indirect Horizontal

Features & Benefits

The Joule Cyclone Plus cylinder Horizontal range comes with cradles that are not only included but pre-fitted. These can be easily removed if the Joule Cyclone Plus hot water cylinder needs to squeeze through a tight access hatch. Joule UK cylinders unvented cylinders comes in white white goods look and feel outer casing and fitted with quality components including the Joule thermostat.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L MINS kWh/24h W KW
TRJMHI-0120LFB 120 30 146 120 C 15.82 1.29 54 16.54
TRJMHI-0150LFB 150 38 184 150 C 20.58 1.5 63 18.15
TRJMHI-0180LFB 180 42 218 180 C 22.43 1.71 71 17.31
TRJMHI-0210LFC 210 45 250 210 C 27.24 1.93 80 17.58
TRJMHI-0250LFC 250 51 296 250 C 31.64 2.13 89 18.07
TRJMHI-0300LFC 300 60 355 300 C 36.05 2.35 98 18.56

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk