Stelflow High Gain Indirect

180 | 210 | 250 | 300 Litres
IMMERSION HEATERS
STAINLESS
HEATPUMP
25 YEARS WARRANTY

The new standard in unvented hot water solutions for residential dwellings

The Joule Stelflow unvented cylinder is designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The Joule hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. By using a renewable energy source it helps to lower your carbon footprint.

Stelflow cylinders have carefully been constructed using quality components and has been designed with performance in mind. Using our many years of involvement within the hot water industry and our knowledge of bringing unvented cylinders to the market we have created a new standard in unvented water storage.

Features and benefits

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel

  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components

  • Works with Samsung Air Source Heatpumps or any other known brand

  • Fitted with a plastic T & P outer casing and colour coded tapping collars

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageDownload
TRSMVH-0180LFB180L STEL IND HG STD180L
TRSMVH-0210LFC210L STEL IND HG STD210L
TRSMVH-0250LFC250L STEL IND HG STD250L
TRSMVH-0300LFC300L STEL IND HG STD300L

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

 

Eric McCarthy

Eric

086-1651294

Chris O Donnell

Chris

086-3610910

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

James Barrett

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: james@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Daniel Lang

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07939895365

 

Adrian M Thompson

Commercial Director

Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Mob: 07949730432

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk