Cyclone Plus Solar Twin Coil

150 | 180 | 210 | 250 | 300 litres
IMMERSION HEATER
STAINLESS
HEATPUMP
25 YEARS WARRANTY
SOLAR THERMAL

The new standard in unvented hot water generation.

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The Joule hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil.

Cylinder is made from Duplex Stainless Steel and is supplied with innovative components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and designed to provide fast flowing hot water to single or multiple outlets. Comprehensive controls and fixing kit from leading manufacturers and coil in coil heat exchanger, are giving high recovery rates. Water cylinders are insulated 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss with superior insulation values, with an ODP of 0 and GWP of 1. Cylinder comes in white white goods look and feel outer casing. It is heated by boiler and supports Thermal and PV solar.

Features and benefits

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel

  • Fitted with a plastic T & P outer casing and colour coded tapping collars

  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageDownload
TRJMVS-0150LFB150L CYC + TWN STD150L
TRJMVS-0180LFB180L CYC + TWN STD180L
TRJMVS-0210LFC210L CYC + TWN STD210L
TRJMVS-0250LFC250L CYC + TWN STD250L
TRJMVS-0300LFC300L CYC + TWN STD300L

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

 

Eric McCarthy

Eric

086-1651294

Chris O Donnell

Chris

086-3610910

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

James Barrett

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: james@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Daniel Lang

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07939895365

 

Adrian M Thompson

Commercial Director

Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Mob: 07949730432

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk