Joule Invacyl Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule Invacyl unvented cylinder comes in a sleek white outer casing. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand. Joule UK launched the Invacyl range in 2021 and it has grown from there. Joule cylinders are available nationwide from your local plumbing merchant.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRBMVI-0090SFC90L INVACYL IND SLM90L
TRBMVI-0120SFC120L INVACYL IND SLM120L
TRBMVI-0150LFB150L INVACYL IND STD150L
TRBMVI-0150SFC150L INVACYL IND SLM150L
TRBMVI-0180LFB180L INVACYL IND STD180L
TRBMVI-0180SFC180L INVACYL IND SLM180L
TRBMVI-0210LFC210L INVACYL IND STD210L
TRBMVI-0210SFC210L INVACYL IND SLM210L
TRBMVI-0250LFC250L INVACYL IND STD250L
TRBMVI-0300LFC300L INVACYL IND STD300L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk