Joule Invacyl Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule Invacyl unvented cylinder is designed to work using it factory fitted electrcial elements. The joule hot water cylinder has a sleek grey outer case. Joule UK supply the Invacyl range of direct hot water cylinders throughout the UK. Joule cylinders are synonyms ith quality and reliability. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE
LITRE KG KG   L   nwh% khw/24h W kWh/24h
TRBMVD-0120LFB 120 26 146 M 120 C 1.44 60 1911
TRBMVD-0150LFB 150 33 183 M 150 C 1.64 68 1845
TRBMVD-0180LFB 180 38 218 L 180 C 1.82 76 3432
TRBMVD-0210LFC 210 41 251 L 210 C 1.92 80 3680
TRBMVD-0250LFC 250 46 296 XL 250 C 2.19 91 6015
TRBMVD-0300LFC 300 55 355 XL 300 C 2.24 93 6087

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk