Joule Cyclone Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work using it factory fitted electrical elements. The joule hot water cylinder has a sleek grey outer case. Joule UK supply the Cyclone range of direct hot water cylinders throughout the UK. Joule cylinders are synonyms ith quality and reliability. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCEMVD-0125LFD125L CYCLONE DIR STANDARD B125L
TCEMVD-0150LFD150L CYCLONE DIR STANDARD B150L
TCEMVD-0200LFC200L CYCLONE DIR SMART STANDARD C200L
TCEMVD-0200NFC200L CYCLONE DIR SMART SHORT C200L
TCEMVD-0200SFC205L CYCLONE DIR SLIM C200L
TCEMVD-0250LFC250L CYCLONE DIR SMART STANDARD C250L
TCEMVD-0250NFC250L CYCLONE DIR SMART SHORT C250L
TCEMVD-0300LFC300L CYCLONE DIR SMART TALL C300L
TCEMVD-0300NFC300L CYCLONE DIR SMART SHORT (600) C300L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk