Joule Cyclone Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder comes in a sleek grey outer casing. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand. Joule UK launched the Cyclone range in 2012 and it has grown from there. Joule cylinders are available nationwide from your local plumbing merchant.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCEMVI-0090LFB90L CYCLONE IND STANDARD B90L
TCEMVI-0125LFB125L CYCLONE IND STANDARD B124L
TCEMVI-0150LFB150L CYCLONE IND STANDARD B147L
TCEMVI-0170LFB170L CYCLONE IND STANDARD B168L
TCEMVI-0200LFC200L CYCLONE IND STANDARD C196L
TCEMVI-0200NFC200L CYCLONE IND SHORT C194L
TCEMVI-0250LFC250L CYCLONE IND STANDARD C247L
TCEMVI-0250NFC250L CYCLONE IND SHORT C247L
TCEMVI-0300LFD300L CYCLONE IND TALL (540) C290L
TCEMVI-0300NFC300L CYCLONE IND SHORT (600) C290L
TCEMVI-0400LFC400L CYCLONE IND STANDARD C390L
TCEMVI-0500LFC500L CYCLONE IND STANDARD C495L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk