Joule Cyclone High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The Joule hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. The Joule Ireland Cyclone cylinder with work with any heatpump in Ireland. Joule cylinders work excellently with a Joule heating system.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCIMVH-0150LFB150L IND HG STANDARD B140L
TCIMVH-0150SFB1335X450 HIGH GAIN (150L)140L
TCIMVH-0170LFB170L IND HG STANDARD C168L
TCIMVH-0170SFB170L IND HG SLIM B158L
TCIMVH-0200LFC1450X530 HIGH GAIN (200L)194L
TCIMVH-0200NFC200L IND HG SHORT C194L
TCIMVH-0200SFC1880X450 HIGH GAIN (205L)188L
TCIMVH-0250LFC1775X530 HIGH GAIN (250L)247L
TCIMVH-0250NFC250L IND HG SHORT C247L
TCIMVH-0300LFC300L IND HG TALL C290L
TCIMVH-0300NFC1535X600 HIGH GAIN (300L)290L
TCIMVH-0400LFC1535X710 HIGH GAIN (400L)390L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk