Jump to information

Design Services

Software and Design Services

Joule offers heating & plumbing design services through our dedicated in-house design team. Providing design packages to the new-build domestic market and all types of properties; from the self-build up to large sites for the major house builders throughout the UK and Ireland, involving all types of heating systems including solar and heat pumps.

We use a range of industry approved engineering software. AutoCAD is primarily used for all our 2D and 3D designs, we are fully committed to the use of Building Information Modelling (BIM) on future projects. Our objective is to minimise where possible any environmental impact arising from our building services designs.

Domestic Heating Design - from Joule

Joule is proud to have worked on a large number of developments throughout the UK and Ireland with our partner Domestic Heating Design Ltd. With core skills and services in place, they ensure that all our building services designs are energy efficient and incorporate world-class design practice. From the outset, they work closely with our clients to achieve the lowest carbon footprint with cost-effective, integrated and energy-efficient building solutions.

Floor Plans Uploader Form

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk