Air Source Heat Pump Range

Features & Benefits

The Samsung EHS Monobloc Air Source Heat Pump is a compact outdoor unit that includes hydronic parts, therefore saving the time, space and expense of installing refrigerant pipes.

The Samsung EHS Monobloc range is the culmination of years of research in to what a Heat Pump should be. Simple to install, configure and most importantly use, the EHS Monobloc is the most cost effective solution to the majority of domestic heating needs.

Joule Heat Pump Cylinders in conjunction with Samsung provides one of the world’s leading air source heat pump systems. The process consists of an evaporator, a compressor and a condenser. It absorbs heat from the outside air and the heat pump compressor then increases the temperature of that heat further to create useful heat.

The Samsung Eco Heating System utilises Heat Pump technology to use the energy from the ambient air, which is a free and renewable energy, for low cost heating and hot water production.

Categories:

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk