Therma Q Evocyl Air

Evocyl Air Cylinders

Therma Q Evocyl Air

The Evocyl AIR – guarantees to be the next big step forward for our business, and promises to be the new standard for energy efficiency. The unique design of the new cylinder, which includes an internal expansion air bubble and floating baffle means we can proudly display fantastic ErP bandings on our new range.

The new internal expansion chamber allows us to do away with the expansion vessel that comes as standard with unvented cylinders but still allows the product to work above and beyond expectations.

No external expansion vessel save labor time and space in the airing cupboard and good heat retention from the
the cylinder is key to keeping customers satisfied and ensuring a happy home.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk