Therma Q Evocyl Air Direct

Features & Benefits

The Evocyl AIR guarantees to be the next big step forward for our business and promises to be the new standard for energy efficiency. The unique design of the new cylinder, which includes an internal expansion air bubble and floating baffle mean we can proudly display fantastic ErP bandings on our new range – some of the best available.

The new internal expansion chamber allows us to do away with the expansion vessel that comes as standard with unvented cylinders but still allows the product to work above and beyond expectations. No external expansion vessel save labor time and space in the airing cupboard. Good heat retention from the cylinder is key to keeping customers satisfied and ensuring a happy home.

Extended vertical hot water draw off inside the cylinder allows for the floating baffle to move up and down with the expanding water level, whilst still allowing plumbers to install the Evocyl AIR in the same fashion as regular unvented cylinders and draw water from the top of the cylinder. Drawing from the cylinder top allows us to maximise the hot water available to the end-user. Combine this with the quick reheat times in all of our Evocyl range due to our patented stacked coil heat exchanger and you have a competitive hot water cylinder that keeps on giving.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
No.2 CODE ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE
LITRE KG KG   L   nwh% khw/24h W kWh/24h
AGDIR0150 TTAMVD-0150LFB 150 33 171 M 138 C 39 1.19 50 1605
AGDIR0180 TTAMVD-0180LFC 180 38 207 L 169 C 37 1.33 55 2784
AGDIR0210 TTAMVD-0210LFC 210 41 232 L 191 C 37 1.4 58 2796
AGDIR0250 TTAMVD-0250LFC 250 46 281 XL 235 C 38 1.44 60 4577
AGDIR0300 TTAMVD-0300LFC 300 55 319 XL 264 C 38 1.81 75 4677

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk