Smart Plumb Pre-plumb Compact

Features & Benefits

The new and innovative Smart Plumb Compact has been designed to not only look modern and minimise footprint for homeowners but also has been designed to benefit installers.

Having all main components easily accessible proves maintenance simple, as well as strategically assigning all valves to be part of one unit concludes everything being in a single place logically makes the job at hand simple, less time consuming, and cost-effective.

Categories:

General
 Cylinder

HUGH-180COM-3C

HUGH-230COM-3C

 Nominal Hot Water Volumes (Ltr) 180L 230L
 ErP Rating C C
Water

Primary Circuit Pump

Wilo – Yonos PARA RS 15/7.0 PUMP 130 12

Sanitary Hot Water Pump

Connection Size (mm) Heating / DHW

22&28mm
Water Safety

Water Circuit

Control Thermistor (°C)

Flow sensor (minimum flow 7L/min)

Supplied
DHW Cylinder

Control Thermistor (°C)

Temp and Pressure Relief Valve (°C) / (MPa (Bar))

90/ 0.7 (7)

Weight Empty / Full (kg) 85 / 265 90 / 320
Electrical Data Electrical Supply

220-240v, 50Hz

Phase SINGLE

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Immersion Capacity (kW)

3

Max Running Current (A)

13

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk