RM Cylinders Prostel Direct

Features & Benefits

RM Cylinders unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and designed to provide fast flowing hot water to single or multiple outlets. The RM direct hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with quality components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy. Made from Duplex Stainless Steel. The hot water cylinder is insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss and powered by two electric immersion heaters.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE
LITRE KG KG   L   nwh% khw/24h W kWh/24h
TRPMVD-0120LFB 120 26 146 M 120 C 1.44 60 1911
TRPMVD-0150LFB 150 33 183 M 150 C 1.64 68 1845
TRPMVD-0180LFB 180 38 218 L 180 C 1.82 76 3432
TRPMVD-0210LFC 210 41 251 L 210 C 1.92 80 3680
TRPMVD-0250LFC 250 46 296 XL 250 C 2.19 91 6015
TRPMVD-0300LFC 300 55 355 XL 300 C 2.24 93 6087

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

 

Eric McCarthy

Eric

086-1651294

Chris O Donnell

Chris

086-3610910

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

James Barrett

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: james@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Daniel Lang

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07939895365

 

Adrian M Thompson

Commercial Director

Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Mob: 07949730432

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk