Joule Cyclone Thermal Store 1.0

Features & Benefits

The Joule Cyclone Thermal Store 1.0 is the ideal solution for multi-energy applications. The hot water is produced through an internal coil. The internal coil is a simple and straight forward solution. It will not achieve the higher flow rates which the 2.0 can achieve. The internal coil cannot be serviced or maintained unlike the 2.0.

3kW Incoloy immersions fitted as standard. Solar coil option available. Female connections throughout. Bevelled stat pocket for better fitting. Metallic grey wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance. Ideal multi-energy tank solution. 1” direct connections. Butt Welded process used throughout and robotically welded. Branded quality components used throughout.

Categories:

General
Standard Solar
Capacity 200L 250L 300L 400L 500L 200L 250L 300L 400L 500L
Item No; KCSMVI- 0200LFC KCSMVI- 0250LFC KCSMVI- 0300NFC KCSMVI- 0400LFC KCSMVI- 0500LFC KCSMVS- 0200LFC KCSMVS- 0250LFC KCSMVS- 0300LFC KCSMVS- 0400LFC KCSMVS- 0500LFC
Height (A) 1490 1815 1600 1570 1900 1490 1815 1600 1570 1900
Diameter (B) 540 540 600 710 710 540 540 600 710 710
Weight (empty) 46 56 64 71 87 46 56 64 71 87
Weight (full) 243 302 360 471 589 243 302 360 471 589
Hot water volume 196 247 290 390 494 193 244 287 387 492
C 196 196 218 225 225 196 196 213 225 225
D 296 296 318 325 325 486 584 518 530 630
E 396 396 418 425 425 586 685 618 630 730
F 576 656 648 655 765 576 656 648 655 765
G 636 721 708 730 815 526 606 563 575 675
H 821 1038 913 920 1154 821 1038 913 920 1154
I 921 1138 1013 1020 1254 921 1138 1013 1020 1254
J 1206 1526 1328 1285 1635 1206 1526 1328 1285 1635
K 636 721 703 730 815
Energy Efficiency Class C C C C C C C C C C
Standing Loss (W) 81 87 92 102 115 83 89 96 102 115

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk