Therma Q Evocyl SystemFit Pre Plumb

Features & Benefits

Our Thermaq Evocyl Hot Water Cylinder is next generation in pre-plumbed hot water solutions, fitted with quality well-known brand electrical and mechanical components. The Evocyl cylinder With its sleek design and pre-plumbed architecture, the space requirements for the pre-plumbed hot water cylinder have been reduced dramatically which comes in a wide range of capacities from 120 – 300 Litres.

  • A cost-effective and simplified installation for a professional, neat and tidy layout and reduced labour time.
  • Installations are consistent across the range for uniformity and greater customer satisfaction.
  • Factory fitted components and control assist in reducing install time.

Categories: Therma Q Evocyl Pre Plumb

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TTPI-S0120-L1C120L EVO SB STD 1Z120L
TTPI-S0120-L2C120L EVO SB STD 2Z120L
TTPI-S0150-L1C150L EVO SB STD 1Z150L
TTPI-S0150-L2C150L EVO SB STD 2Z150L
TTPI-S0180-L1C180L EVO SB STD 1Z180L
TTPI-S0180-L2C180L EVO SB STD 2Z180L
TTPI-S0210-L1C210L EVO SB STD 1Z210L
TTPI-S0210-L2C210L EVO SB STD 2Z210L
TTPI-S0250-L1C250L EVO SB STD 1Z250L
TTPI-S0250-L2C250L EVO SB STD 2Z250L
TTPI-S0300-L1C300L EVO SB STD 1Z300L
TTPI-S0300-L2C300L EVO SB STD 2Z300L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk