RM Cylinders Stelflow Slimline High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

The RM Cylinders Stelflow range are designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The RM Cylinders hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. The unvented cylinder with work with any heatpump in the UK and will fit in to most spaced due to the smaller diameter of the cylinder. Stelflow hot water cylinder works excellently with a Joule heating system.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRSMVH-0180SFC180L STEL IND HG SLM175L
TRSMVH-0210SFC210L STEL IND HG SLM205L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk