Therma Q Evocyl Direct Solar

Features & Benefits

The ThermaQ Evocyl Direct Solar is manufactured to the highest quality and built using high grade stainless steel. The ThermaQ cylinder is heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions and works with any solar system on the market. The Evocyl cylinder comes with a 25 year therma q cylinder warranty and a 2 years parts guarantee.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TTEMVE-0150LFB150L EVO DIR SOL STD150L
TTEMVE-0180LFB180L EVO DIR SOL STD180L
TTEMVE-0180SFB180L EVO DIR SOL SLM170L
TTEMVE-0210LFC210L EVO DIR SOL STD210L
TTEMVE-0210SFC210L EVO DIR SOL SLM197L
TTEMVE-0250LFC250L EVO DIR SOL STD250L
TTEMVE-0300LFC300L EVO DIR SOL STD300L
TTEMVX-0150LFB150L EVO SINGLE COIL HYB146L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk