HGV Drivers

04.08.2021
Expired on: Aug 20, 2021

Salary: £26,000.00 per year

Based:  Knottingley, West Yorkshire, moving to Pontefract later in the year.

 

HGV Class 2 Driver with experience in overnight routes, loading and unloading of vehicles, and willing to work in the warehouse as required. This is a 48-hour per week contract predominantly Monday to Friday but some weekend work may be required.

Main Tasks and Duties

  • Loading and unloading of vehicles
  • Experience of overnight routes in the UK and potentially Republic of Ireland
  • Communication with customers and the office via mobile telephone
  • Ensure paperwork is completed appropriately
  • Vehicle checks to ensure road worthiness and compliance with VOSA
  • Compliance with Health and Safety, Hygiene and other related legislation including complying with customer and Joule site Covid-19 protocol

 

Qualifications and Skills

  • Clean, valid UK HGV Class 2 Driving Licence
  • Good customer service skills
  • Good verbal and written communication skills
  • Working knowledge of Health and Safety
  • Strong attention to detail

 

Job Category: Distribution & Warehouse
Job Type: Full Time
Job Location: UK
Sorry! This job has expired.

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

 

Eric McCarthy

Eric

086-1651294

Chris O Donnell

Chris

086-3610910

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

James Barrett

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: james@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Daniel Lang

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07939895365

 

Adrian M Thompson

Commercial Director

Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Mob: 07949730432

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk